Skip navigation


Lens-Logo-for-Pixel-Cove-1B

Over the past twenty three years I’ve used Photoshop as an essential design tool.  I started with version 1.0 and have enjoyed its evolution over the years.

During that time, I was fortunate to be asked to serve as Technical Editor on five separate Photoshop books.

I’ve been a personal coach and trainer for dozens of professional photographers, taught two semesters of Photoshop 101 in Santa Fe and conducted full day seminars for advanced users.  Along the way I’d create little videos that showed a tip or feature to my students.

Each version of Photoshop has variations on the tools and new features have been added continually. Whether you have “Elements”, Version 7 or CS 6 Extended, many features remain the same.  I recently created a new web site to inspire intermediate photoshop users with some of my older videos.  Most are just a few minutes long but they introduce you to the concepts and push you to explore and experiment on your own.  There is no charge and I hope you’ll find value, as well as a bit of entertainment, by visiting my new site.

Click Here to visit PixelCove.com

-Robert

Leave a Reply

